Latest Products https://www.edwaz.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:12:44 +0530 en-us https://www.edwaz.com Bizo Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/bizo-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/bizo-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/crepe-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/crepe-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DTY Plain Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/dty-plain-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/dty-plain-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DTY Printed Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/dty-printed-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/dty-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hole Jacquard Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/hole-jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/hole-jacquard-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ITY Printed Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/ity-printed-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/ity-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/jacquard-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lum Lum Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/lum-lum-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/lum-lum-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malai Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/malai-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/malai-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NR Ramo Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/nr-ramo-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/nr-ramo-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Rayon Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/dyed-rayon-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/dyed-rayon-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Rayon Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/plain-rayon-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/plain-rayon-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Rayon Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/printed-rayon-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-rayon-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shimmer Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/shimmer-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/shimmer-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toko NR Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/toko-nr-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/toko-nr-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Plain Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-plain-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-plain-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Printed Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Viscose Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/dyed-viscose-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/dyed-viscose-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Viscose Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/plain-viscose-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/plain-viscose-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Viscose Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/printed-viscose-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-viscose-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zurich Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/zurich-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/zurich-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Palazzo https://www.edwaz.com/designer-palazzo.htm https://www.edwaz.com/designer-palazzo.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Palazzo https://www.edwaz.com/fancy-palazzo.htm https://www.edwaz.com/fancy-palazzo.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Palazzo https://www.edwaz.com/printed-palazzo.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-palazzo.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/printed-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/plain-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/plain-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/cotton-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/cotton-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Length Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/ankle-length-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/fancy-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/fancy-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/designer-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/designer-leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/textile-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/viscose-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/viscose-fabric.htm Textile Fabric Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo https://www.edwaz.com/palazzo.htm https://www.edwaz.com/palazzo.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/leggings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Fabric https://www.edwaz.com/rayon-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/rayon-fabric.htm Textile Fabric Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Velvet Legging. https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-legging.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-legging.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Velvet Printed Leggings,stretchable Fabric,Skin Friendly,Size-60,70,80. Black Capri https://www.edwaz.com/brush-capri.htm https://www.edwaz.com/brush-capri.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Fabric plain black Capri with a stunning look n feel velvet printed fabric 58" width https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58-width.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58-width.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet printed fabric. Beautiful and attrctive fabric print. Soft touch and feeling warm . Strechable and comfort fabric. Easly washable and ati shirnk fabric. Oranginal print 100% quality.And this is use to mostly winter season Velvet Red leggings https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-red-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-red-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids velvet printed leggings, stretchable fabric, skin friendly, size-60,70,80. colors-red,white,black. velvet leggings. https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids velvet printed leggings,stretchable fabric,skin friendly,size-60,70,80. Girls Printed Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/girls-printed-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-printed-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids velvet Leggings,Stretchable Fabric,Skin Friendly,Size-60,70,80. Girls Bottom. https://www.edwaz.com/girls-bottom.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-bottom.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Velvet Printed Leggings, Stretchable Fabric, Skin Friendly, Size-60,70,80. Color-Brown,Red,Yellow. Girls Leggings https://www.edwaz.com/girls-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids velvet printed legging,stretchable fabric,skin friendly,size-60,70,80. Legging https://www.edwaz.com/legging.htm https://www.edwaz.com/legging.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids velvet printed legging,stretchable fabric,skin friendly,size-60,70,80. baby leggings https://www.edwaz.com/baby-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/baby-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids wear velvet prined legging,size-60,70,80 velvet leggings https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids wear,winter cloth,velvet printed leggings,size-60,70,80. kids legging https://www.edwaz.com/kids-legging.htm https://www.edwaz.com/kids-legging.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids wear velvet printed legging,size-60,70,80. Printed Legging https://www.edwaz.com/printed-legging.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-legging.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids wear velvet printed legging,size-60,70,80 Girls legging. https://www.edwaz.com/girls-legging.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-legging.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kids velvet printed leggings stretchable fabric,skin friendly,size-60,70,80.  Girls velvet printed leggings. https://www.edwaz.com/girls-velvet-printed-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-velvet-printed-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids velvet printed leggings,stretchable fabric,skin friendly,size-60,70,80. Girls leggings. https://www.edwaz.com/girls-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids velvet printed leggings,stretchable fabrric,skin frindly,Size-60,70,80. printed leggings. https://www.edwaz.com/printed-leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids velvet printed legging stretchable fabric Skin friendly, Size-60,70,80, Color- Red,White leggings. https://www.edwaz.com/leggings.htm https://www.edwaz.com/leggings.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids velvet printrd leggings, Stretchable fabric, Skin friendly, Size-60,70,80. girls bottom https://www.edwaz.com/girls-bottom.htm https://www.edwaz.com/girls-bottom.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Velvet Printed Legging, Stretchable, Skin Friendly, Size-60,70,80. Color-Blue,White. Brown Capri https://www.edwaz.com/bruesh-plain-capri.htm https://www.edwaz.com/bruesh-plain-capri.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Brown capri. Comfortable and easly washable. Flower printed velvet fabric 58" https://www.edwaz.com/flower-printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/flower-printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Floral print and attractive look for fabric. Soft and strachable fabric, Comfort and easly washable fabric. available for 58" Width and 399kg. Multicolor availble and anti shrink fabric. Floral Printed velvet fabric 58" https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floral printed velvet fabric.Attractive and beautiful print. Multicolor availble.58" width and 399 kilogarm. Soft and strachable fabric. Mostly this fabric use to winter season.   Floral printed velvet 58" Width https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-58-width.htm https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-58-width.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floral printed velvet fabric . Beautiful and attractive print. Soft and comfort fabric. Multicolor available. 58" WIdth and 399 kilogarm. Fabric use to Garments and accessories. printed velvet 399kg https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-399kg.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-399kg.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly printd fabric velvet . this is attractive print and beautiful print. This fabric use to Garments mostly kids wear.  Multicolor availble. 58" Width 399kg.   Printed velvet fabric 399kilogarm, https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kilogarm.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kilogarm.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Attrecative print. soft and strechable fabric. #99kilogarm and 58"Width. Multicolor available. Comfort abd easly washable fabric.   Velvet printed fabric, 58" width https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58-width.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58-width.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and attractive print. Soft and strechable fabric.This fabric use to kids wear. Multicolour available.58" width and 399kg. Mostly this fabric use to winter season.comfort anf soft and easly washable. Printed velvet fabric 399kg https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kg.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kg.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and attractive print. Soft And strechable fabric. Multicolor available. This fabric use to garments, Mostly kids wear, and accessories. WIdth 58" and 399kg. velvet Fabric 58" https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Attractive print.Soft and strechable fabric.  Comfort and easly washable fabric. 58"Width and 399kilogarm. Multicolor available.   Floral printed velvet https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet.htm https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floral printed velvet fabric .Attractive look and beautiful print, Strechable fabric and soft touch. And mostly winter season . And this fabric use to kids wear Jacket tops etc. WIdth is 58". Multicolour available.   Floral printed velvet fabric https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/floral-printed-velvet-fabric.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floral printed velvet fabric. Soft and strechable fabric. Beautiful and attractive fabric velvet printed fabric 399kg https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-399kg.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-399kg.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet  fabric. Attractive print . Soft and strachable fabric. printed velvet fabric , width 58" https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-width-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-width-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and arrractive print. Printed velvet fabric 399kilogarm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kilogarm.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-399kilogarm.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and attractive print printed velvet 58" width https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-58-width.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-58-width.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and attractive print. Printed velvet fabric 58" https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed fabric velvet. Attractive print. Soft and Attractive print. printed velvet fabric, width 58" https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-width-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-width-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful print. Attractive print  Soft and strchable fabric velvet fabric width 58" https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-width-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-width-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. Beautiful print and attractive print. Soft and strechable fabric. Printed velvet fabric 58" width https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58-width.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58-width.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Soft and attractive print. Beauriful and attractive print  THis fabric mostly use to kids wear. This print look like a babt print like- Butterfly, Heart, Flower etc Printed velvet fabric kg399 https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-kg399.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-kg399.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric.This fabric use to making garments Attractive print. Soft and strchable fabric. Width 58" and 399kg. Multicolor available.  PRINTED VELVET FABRIC 58" Width, 399kg https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58-width-399kg.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-fabric-58-width-399kg.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful print and attractive print velvet fabric printed, width 58" https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-printed-width-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-printed-width-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. soft and attractive print.   printed velvet 399 kg, 58" https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-399-kg-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-399-kg-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. Soft and strechable fabric Attractive print and this fabric use to garment and accessories. Mostly this fabric use to kids wear.   printed fabric velvet https://www.edwaz.com/printed-fabric-velvet.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-fabric-velvet.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. Beautiful and attractive print.Flower print is so attractive and look is awesome. This fabric mostly use to kids wear. Fabric soft, attrective and strechable .comfort fabric.   velvet fabric printed 58" https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-printed-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-printed-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed fabric  Beautiful print and attractive. Print is a beautifu and attractive. And this fabric is strechable and comfort easly washable fabric. this fabric quality is 100% goodand width is 58". velvet fabric 399kg https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-399kg.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-399kg.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. soft and strechable fabric.Attreactive and beautiful print. Comfort and easly washable fabric. Width 58"and 399 kg. velvet printed fabric 58" https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-printed-fabric-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. Beautiful print. Strechable fabric. Comfort fabric and easly washable fabric 58" printed velvet fabric https://www.edwaz.com/58-printed-velvet-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/58-printed-velvet-fabric.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 printed velvet fabric. beautiful and attractive print. Soft touch and Strachable fabric. Width 58" 399kg. This fabric use to making garments. Mostly kids wear. 399 kg velvet fabric https://www.edwaz.com/399-kg-velvet-fabric.htm https://www.edwaz.com/399-kg-velvet-fabric.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Beautiful printed fabric.   Printed velvet 58" https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-58.htm https://www.edwaz.com/printed-velvet-58.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Soft and strechable fabric. Attreactive and beautiful print Width 58" and 399kg. 58" width velvet fabric https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-58-wirth.htm https://www.edwaz.com/velvet-fabric-58-wirth.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed velvet fabric. Soft and strechable fabric. Attractive and beautiful print, Comfort and Easly washable fabric. Multicolor available , 58" Width and 399 kg. Red capri https://www.edwaz.com/red-capri.htm https://www.edwaz.com/red-capri.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red capri. Comfortable and skinfriendly. Strechable, easly washable